![Lavaclaw Reaches (Extended Art) (Surge Foil) [WHO - 1096]](http://www.yardsgames.com/cdn/shop/files/519919_502x700.jpg?v=1744386324)
Lavaclaw Reaches (Extended Art) (Surge Foil) [WHO - 1096]
Original price
£0.40
-
Original price
£0.40
Original price
£0.40
£0.40
-
£0.40
Current price
£0.40
- Rarity: R
- #: 1096
- Creature Type or Sub Type: Land
-
Rules Text Contains: Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped.
T: Add B or R.
1BR: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "X: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.